Going on a Picnic.

Lightly like going on a picnic.

You can be as happy as you are wise.


1. The place of heart.

Greed doesn’t know satisfaction.

It’s unfair? That’s life.

Jeol is not a lottery shop Raise the dignity of your thoughts.

Live as the owner wherever you stay.


2. A place of change.

If you take it out, it’s light.

Monk, do you remember me?


3. A place of relationship.

Is the moon the problem or my heart the problem?

Children overcome their wounds and grow up.

It’s a nuisance that doesn’t even know your parents’ hearts Parents’ hearts, Bodhisattva’s hearts A warm word you say first Wrapping up the lack, touching the wound.


4_ Chapter of Wisdom.

The answer is in my heart.

Do you really have nothing?

You have to get the flowing water to be a virtue There must be a reason The bottle I make is actually a good.


5. Place of faith.

The lamp doesn’t only shine under my feet.

It’s frustrating to keep it in place.

Don’t want a miracle and follow the truth.

It’s enough to keep 5 rules.

I’m the owner of the truth.

What no one can do for you Be Buddha With the heart of coming to the temple for the first time.


It’s not the right faith to want a miracle.

It is natural that autumn comes in summer, and winter comes in autumn.

Wise people study how to spend the winter well.

By letting go without being obsessed, we can get out of pain.


People who have hated someone know.

The time to be depressed, resentful, and angry is a waste of time.

Sadness and hatred do not solve it sharply.

Spend time, get upset, and the relationship only gets worse.

No matter how educated and cultured you are, you can’t be beautiful if you can’t control your greed.

No matter how rich you are and how honorable you are, if you can’t give up your greed, you’ll be ugly.


“Happiness is not a special event”.

“Don’t try too hard to hold onto your happiness and enjoy it right now.”


What takes happiness from us and what seeds create suffering?

It gives answers to him who gives clear and warm advice to various life concerns.

The book consists of seven chapters under the theme of mind, change, relationship, wisdom, faith, truth, and devotion.

First, look into the attributes of the mind and the conditions of happiness.

How to convert family conflicts into love and understanding, wisdom that changes life.


  • I look at the mindset of living in the world and my present state.